1 .Lavington Auto Electrical
David (1965) Smith, Ashley Wurtz, Jason Boyd
2 .Kobi Energy Solutions
Adrian Rix, Hayden Scott, Aaron Pimm
3 .Daintree Dental
Max Geering, Brett Marsh, Josh Kelly
4 .Commercial Club
Ian Radley, Eamon O’Dowd, Luke Van Zanten
5 .777 Automotive
Levi Geering, Craig Salzke, Kevin Phibbs
6 .Border Sign Studio
Jarryd Tormey, Stuart Davidson, Dipen Shah
7 .V and P Brosolo
Dean Bilston, Ashley Harding, Daniel McLaurin
8 Bye
Round 1 Tue 03 May 1 v 2 3 v 4 5 v 6 7 v 8
Round 2 Tue 10 May 6 v 8 7 v 5 4 v 1 2 v 3
Round 3 Tue 17 May 8 v 5 4 v 2 1 v 3 6 v 7
Round 4 Tue 24 May 7 v 4 2 v 6 3 v 8 5 v 1
Round 5 Tue 31 May 4 v 6 5 v 3 1 v 7 8 v 2
Round 6 Tue 07 Jun 3 v 7 6 v 1 2 v 5 8 v 4
Round 7 Tue 21 Jun 5 v 4 1 v 8 7 v 2 3 v 6
Round 8 Tue 28 Jun 6 v 5 8 v 7 2 v 1 4 v 3
Round 9 Tue 05 Jul 1 v 4 3 v 2 8 v 6 5 v 7
Round 10 Tue 12 Jul 3 v 1 7 v 6 5 v 8 2 v 4
Round 11 Tue 19 Jul 8 v 3 1 v 5 4 v 7 6 v 2
Round 12 Tue 26 Jul 7 v 1 2 v 8 6 v 4 3 v 5
1 SF1 Tue 02 Aug LP1 v LP2
1 SF2 Tue 02 Aug LP3 v LP4
2 PF Tue 09 Aug 1L v 2W
3 GF Tue 16 Aug 1W v 3W