1 Border Sign Studio []
  Joel Lee, Lachlan Evans, Adam Whitwell
2 Commercial Club []
  Chris Wolmarans, Louis Wolmarans, Sofia Oliver
3 AlburyCity []
  Toby Thorpe, Darcy Thorpe, Fritz Wolmarans
4 Delited Cleaning Service []
  Paul Hamam, Hitesh Gevariya, Michael Bilston
5 Daintree Dental []
  Peter A Smith, Paul A Thorpe, Sarah Marsh
6 Lavington Auto Electrical []
  Kevin Dove, Ayce Nicholson, Nathan Beamish
7 Table Tennis World []
  Robert Oliver, Joanne Cantor, Michelle Bowd
8 Bye
Round 1 Tue 20 Apr 1 v 2 3 v 4 5 v 6 7 v 8
Round 2 Tue 27 Apr 6 v 8 7 v 5 4 v 1 2 v 3
Round 3 Tue 04 May 8 v 5 4 v 2 1 v 3 6 v 7
Round 4 Tue 11 May 7 v 4 2 v 6 3 v 8 5 v 1
Round 5 Tue 18 May 4 v 6 5 v 3 1 v 7 8 v 2
Round 6 Tue 25 May 3 v 7 6 v 1 2 v 5 8 v 4
Round 7

Tue 01 Jun
Postponed(Covid)
New Date 15 Jun

5 v 4 1 v 8 7 v 2 3 v 6
Round 8 Tue 08 Jun 6 v 5 8 v 7 2 v 1 4 v 3
Round 9 Tue 22 Jun 1 v 4 3 v 2 8 v 6 5 v 7
Round 10 Tue 29 Jun 3 v 1 7 v 6 5 v 8 2 v 4
Round 11 Tue 06 Jul 8 v 3 1 v 5 4 v 7 6 v 2
Round 12 Tue 13 Jul 7 v 1 2 v 8 6 v 4 3 v 5
Round 13 Tue 20 Jul Cancelled 5 v 2 4 v 8 7 v 3 1 v 6
1 SF1 Tue 27 Jul LP1 v LP2 Cancelled
1 SF2 Tue 27 Jul LP3 v LP4 Cancelled
2 PF Tue 03 Aug 1 v 4 & 2 v 3
3 GF Tue 10 Aug Winners from PF

Note Altered rounds and finals