Grade: Div3
1 Andro
Larry Benton, Peter A Smith, Trevor Dighton
2 Border Sign Studio
Pip Cain, Luke Van Zanten, Craig Cirillo
3 Butterfly
Andrew Moir, Blair MacLean-Boyer, Matt Hudson
4 Commercial Club
Blair Sisouk, Joel Lee, Jordyn Moir
5 Albury City
Dipen Shah, Simon Farrell, Nathan Beamish
6 Hello World
Luke Marsh, Ben Harrington, Alan Warren
7 V.I.P
Dayna Hume, Nathan Jackson, Ray Williams Alb
8 Bye
Round 1 Mon 29 Apr 1 v 2 3 v 4 5 v 6 7 v 8
Round 2 Mon 06 May 6 v 8 7 v 5 4 v 1 2 v 3
Round 3 Mon 13 May 8 v 5 4 v 2 1 v 3 6 v 7
Round 4 Mon 20 May 7 v 4 2 v 6 3 v 8 5 v 1
Round 5 Mon 27 May 4 v 6 5 v 3 1 v 7 8 v 2
Round 6 Mon 03 Jun 3 v 7 6 v 1 2 v 5 8 v 4
Round 7 Mon 17 Jun 5 v 4 1 v 8 7 v 2 3 v 6
Round 8 Mon 24 Jun 6 v 5 8 v 7 2 v 1 4 v 3
Round 9 Mon 01 Jul 1 v 4 3 v 2 8 v 6 5 v 7
Round 10 Mon 08 Jul 3 v 1 7 v 6 5 v 8 2 v 4
Round 11 Mon 15 Jul 8 v 3 1 v 5 4 v 7 6 v 2
1 SF1 Mon 22 Jul LP1 v LP2
1 SF2 Mon 22 Jul LP3 v LP4
2 PF Mon 29 Jul 1L v 2W
3 GF Mon 05 Aug 1W v 3W