1 ..Table Tennis World [Thu AWTTA]
Glyn Morgan, Michael Dooley, Kylie Hempel
2 ..Lester and Sons [Thu AWTTA]
Josh Kelly, Ky Lieschke, Joanne Cantor
3 ..Lavington Auto Electrical [Thu AWTTA]
Ken Smith, Rick Reitenbach, Andy A Nguyen
4 ..Kobi Energy Solutions [Thu AWTTA]
Vilfred Correa, Paul Hamam, Vincent Blanes
5 ..HelloWorld [Thu AWTTA]
Brendon Burt, John Polkinghorne, Eddie Saunders
6 ..Delited Cleaning Service [Thu AWTTA]
Cody Luton, Dhruv Kapoor, Tenniell Evans
7 ..Daintree Dental [Thu AWTTA]
Russell Auwardt, Zachary Moffat, Robert Oliver
8 ..Commercial Club [Thu AWTTA]
Cameron Burt, Rick Woods, Daniel Sutton
9 ..Border Sign Studio [Thu AWTTA]
Bruce Cowan, Daryl Stone, Alex Styles
10 ..AlburyCity [Thu AWTTA]
Mitchell A Smith, Shane Trimble, Louis Wolmarans
11 ..777 Automotive [Thu AWTTA]
Nathan Jackson, Howard Bevan, Tim Shipard
12 ..V and P Brosolo [Thu AWTTA]
Rohan Hempel, Hugh Lawsence, Jack Parker
13 Bye
14 Bye2
Round 1 Thu 05 May 1 v 2 3 v 14 5 v 12 7 v 10 9 v 8 11 v 6 13 v 4
Round 2 Thu 12 May 4 v 1 6 v 13 8 v 11 10 v 9 12 v 7 14 v 5 2 v 3
Round 3 Thu 19 May 1 v 3 5 v 2 7 v 14 9 v 12 11 v 10 13 v 8 4 v 6
Round 4 Thu 26 May 6 v 1 8 v 4 10 v 13 12 v 11 14 v 9 2 v 7 3 v 5
Round 5 Thu 02 Jun 1 v 5 7 v 3 9 v 2 11 v 14 13 v 12 4 v 10 6 v 8
Round 6 Thu 09 Jun 8 v 1 10 v 6 12 v 4 14 v 13 2 v 11 3 v 9 5 v 7
Round 7 Thu 23 Jun 1 v 7 9 v 5 11 v 3 13 v 2 4 v 14 6 v 12 8 v 10
Round 8 Thu 30 Jun 10 v 1 12 v 8 14 v 6 2 v 4 3 v 13 5 v 11 7 v 9
Round 9 Thu 07 Jul 1 v 9 11 v 7 13 v 5 4 v 3 6 v 2 8 v 14 10 v 12
Round 10 Thu 14 Jul 12 v 1 14 v 10 2 v 8 3 v 6 5 v 4 7 v 13 9 v 11
Round 11 Thu 21 Jul 1 v 11 13 v 9 4 v 7 6 v 5 8 v 3 10 v 2 12 v 14
Round 12 Thu 28 Jul 14 v 1 2 v 12 3 v 10 5 v 8 7 v 6 9 v 4 11 v 13
1 SF1 Thu 04 Aug LP1 v LP2
1 SF2 Thu 04 Aug LP3 v LP4
2 PF Thu 11 Aug 1L v 2W
3 GF Thu 18 Aug 1W v 3W