1 ..Commercial Club [Thu]
Vilfred Correa, Rick Reitenbach, Bridie Evans
2 ..AlburyCity [Thu]
Howard Bevan, Paul Hamam, Louis Wolmarans
3 ..Lester and Sons [Thu]
Nathan Jackson, Hugh Lawsence, Dhruv Kapoor
4 ..Kobi Energy Solutions [Thu]
Josh Kelly, Michael Dooley, Justin Bui
5 ..Delited Cleaning Service [Thu]
Russell Auwardt, Alex Styles, Richard Rick Woods
6 ..777 Automotive [Thu]
Mitchell A Smith, Ky Lieschke, Kylie Hempel
7 ..Table Tennis World [Thu]
Cody Luton, Ethan Hailey, Jack Grainger
8 ..Border Sign Studio [Thu]
Rohan Hempel, Daniel Sutton, Vincent Blanes
9 ..V and P Brosolo [Thu]
Brendan Burt, Zachary Moffat, Joanne Cantor
10 ..Seaton Arms Motor Inn
Cameron Burt, Luke Norton-Smith, Tenniell Evans
11 ..Arnolds Fruit Market
Bruce Cowan, Andy A Nguyen, Tim Shipard
12 Bye
Round 1 Thu 01 Sep 1 v 2 12 v 3 4 v 11 10 v 5 6 v 9 8 v 7
Round 2 Thu 08 Sep 5 v 12 7 v 10 9 v 8 2 v 4 11 v 6 3 v 1
Round 3 Thu 15 Sep 8 v 11 3 v 5 10 v 9 6 v 2 12 v 7 1 v 4
Round 4 Thu 22 Sep 11 v 10 4 v 6 7 v 3 9 v 12 5 v 1 2 v 8
Round 5 Thu 29 Sep 3 v 9 10 v 2 1 v 6 12 v 11 8 v 4 5 v 7
Round 6 Thu 06 Oct 7 v 1 6 v 8 2 v 12 11 v 3 9 v 5 4 v 10
Round 7 Thu 13 Oct 12 v 4 5 v 11 3 v 2 7 v 9 1 v 8 10 v 6
Round 8 Thu 20 Oct 6 v 12 11 v 7 8 v 10 9 v 1 4 v 3 2 v 5
Round 9 Thu 03 Nov 9 v 11 1 v 10 5 v 4 3 v 6 7 v 2 12 v 8
Round 10 Thu 10 Nov 8 v 3 2 v 9 6 v 5 4 v 7 10 v 12 11 v 1
Round 11 Thu 17 Nov 7 v 6 11 v 2 9 v 4 1 v 12 3 v 10 5 v 8
Round 12 Thu 24 Nov 9 v 6 11 v 4 3 v 12 7 v 8 2 v 1 5 v 10
1 SF1 Thu 01 Dec LP1 v LP2
1 SF2 Thu 01 Dec LP3 v LP4
2 PF Thu 08 Dec 1L v 2W
3 GF Thu 15 Dec 1W v 3W

Club Championships Thursday 27th Oct