Association Information

Association Name       Albury Wodonga Table Tennis Association (AWTTA)
Location 471 North St, Albury, NSW
Phone 02 60411457    (M)  0476 268 504
Social Media www.facebook.com/awtta
Colours Navy and Red
ABN 97 949 636 415  

Other Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
President Terry Caldwell President@awtta.org.au 0400 533 741
Secretary Kerry Bell Secretary@awtta.org.au 0476 268 504
Keenagers Kerry Bell Keenagers@awtta.org.au 0476 268 504
Promotions Barbara Manley wbmanley@gmail.com 0429 635 168
Co-Ord Overall & Div 1 Ian Radley Pennant@awtta.org.au 0408 154 381
Co-Ord Div 2 Cody Luton   0499 368 041
Co-Ord Div 3 Larry Benton   0435 612 412
  Jo Dighton   0408 614 544
Co-Ord Div 4 Cody Luton   0499 368 041
Website Results Cody Luton cody_luton@hotmail.com  
Website Admin Ian Radley admin@awtta.org.au  
Facebook Geoff Prior   Via Facebook  

Send us a message