Association Information

Association Name       Albury Wodonga Table Tennis Association Inc (AWTTA)
Location 471 North St, Albury, NSW
Phone 02 60411457   
Social Media www.facebook.com/awtta
Colours Navy and Red
ABN 97 949 636 415  

Other Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
President Terry Caldwell President@awtta.org.au 0400 533 741
Secretary Janet Dennis Secretary@awtta.org.au 0422 115 572
Treasurer Rick Woods rickwds@bigpond.com 0457 835 235
Vice President Ian Radley pennant@awtta.org.au 0408 154 381
Committee Ash Wurtz ashwurtz7@hotmail.com  0448 577 779
Committee Adrian Rix
Committee Brett Marsh 0422 841 195
Committee Jason Boyd jaseaboyd@gmail.com
Committee Vacant
Keenagers John Zinkovsky Keenagers@awtta.org.au 0407 241 023
Promotions
Co-Ord Overall & Div 1 Ian Radley Pennant@awtta.org.au 0408 154 381
Co-Ord Div 2 Cody Luton   0499 368 041
Co-Ord Div 3 Ian Radley   0408 154 381
 Co-Ord Div 4 Cody Luton   0499 368 041
Website Results Cody Luton cody_luton@hotmail.com  
Website Admin Ian Radley admin@awtta.org.au  
Facebook Geoff Prior   Via Facebook  
MPIO Stuart Davidson stuartdavidson60@gmail.com 0400 381 670
MPIO Ash Wurtz ashwurtz7@hotmail.com  0448 577 779

Send us a message